CONTACT US

We'd love for you to contact us. Compliments, complaints, congratulations, confessions, creative ideas, or constructive feedback-we welcome it all. Truly. Please click on the appropriate email below. We have no required fields-simply speak your mind. We may post some of your comments, so please let us know how you are most comfortable being identified (i.e. first name, last name, initials, city, or all of the above).
 
Compliments: compliments@lulas.com
Complaints: complaint@lulas.com
Congratulations: congratulations@lulas.com
Confessions: confessions@lulas.com
Ideas: ideas@lulas.com
Feedback: feedback@lulas.com
Information: info@lulas.com
Orders: orders@lulas.com
All Others: chocolate@lulas.com

Factory tours available by appointment, call or send an e-mail to schedule one today! tours@lulas.com

 
Lulas Chocolates
2 Harris Court, Suite B-6
Monterey, CA 93940 (map)
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
831-65 Lula's (831-655-8527)
866-Lula's Ch (866-585-2724)
831-655-8529
 
 
Log In Join Email List Shopping Bag
 
 
   
                                    2 Harris Court, Suite B-6          Monterey, CA 93940          1 866 lulas-ch (1 866 585-2724)